Phoney’s News Second Week January 2014

Posted on Updated on

Hardware
Hardware

So I get to sit down every week or two and read the news from place’s like Tom’s Hardware, Fudzilla, HardOCP, PC Perspective and many more wonderful sites, but there’s just one thing I can’t seem to remember what I read two weeks ago not alone remembering what happen a month ago. So with this Douche Bag blog I can easily post the links to the Article’s and no more saying were the hell is that link or article I was reading.

Adobe Adds 3D Printing To Photoshop CC (Watch Video) 😐
(Finally I have something good to say about this fucking Company.)
G-SYNC Do-It-Yourself Kit Now Available (Watch Video)
(You can purchase the kit and mod your monitor, Cool now if I only had money to get this.)
CES 2014 Booth Babes Gallery
(Just about all of these bitches should be on their knees in a 30 guy blowbang fucking sluts, I want them All Now!)
Microsoft Cancels Security Essentials for Windows XP :mrgreen:
(Dropped Windows XP two Years ago, but have to say it was the foundation for me when I started out with computers eight years ago. Now look at me don’t stop everyday the monster machine is going.)
X-Ray Glasses Could Be the Next Major Medical Advancement (Watch Video)
(Sounding like something from a 50’s sci-fi flick, the newest tool in the bag for physicians is Eyes-On Glasses, that can actually see the workings of the body right through the skin. Jesus just imagine the radiation around your eyes.)
SimCity Offline Mode Coming 😈
(As bad as they fucked this game with DRM Online always, does anyone really care about offline mode for SimCity anymore? I certainly don’t give two sweet fuck’s about EA, they can take all their games and shove them wright up their ass for all I care. As you can tell I hate EA more then you could ever know period.)
Biggest Hurdle To Overcome With Windows 9 😆
(It’s being said that Microsoft is floundering, with Windows 8 even being compared to Vista. Great at less they see it now, considering windows 8 and 8.1 only make a whole 10% market share wow you suck! Just saying Windows 8 kinda makes me wanna burn off the 8.1 Preview, crack the disc and throw it in the microwave fuck you Microsoft.)
Steam Controller Drops Touchscreen
(It looks like Valve is doing away with the touchscreen, tell you the truth I never cared about this whole Steam Box when it’s running stupid ass Linux or Windows. I have this damn thing in front of me now and did the last Seven Years it’s called a Desktop losers. Starting to hate Steam more and more when I hear something about them why I don’t know, guest it’s because of them taking games out of peoples library fuck Gabe Newell.)

Microsoft Extends Windows XP Anti-Malware Updates 1 Year 🙂
Microsoft to announce Windows 9 at BUILD 2014
Cooler Master releases Silencio 452 mid-tower PC case
Be Quiet Releases Three New CPU Coolers: Dark Rock Pro 3
Sharkoon Launches its SHARK Blades 120 mm Fans
Thermaltake Debuts Luna and Pure Series LED Case Fans
Gigabyte Announces Supports for Kaveri A-Series

Haswell refresh should show up in Q2
Intel 14nm transition in trouble

Asus Shows Off Intel-Certified ThunderboltEX II Add-in Card (Watch Video)
NVIDIA Maxwell GPU GM107 starting with GeForce GTX 750 Ti in February 😀
NVIDIA Silently launches GeForce 820M, the first GeForce 800 Series

4K Ultra HD Coming to Blu-ray 😎
Roccat Debuts “Knife-Edge Thin” Siru Gaming Mousepad
Buffalo Intros AC1200 Dual Band Router
Cube 3 Printer and Cubify Online Store Make 3D Printing Easy

